

THE 22ND ANNUAL CEO ROUNDTABLE

DECEMBER 6-9, 2018, COLOMBO, SRI LANKA

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

AAM India Amit Gupta, Managing Director

Active Solutions Subba Bangera, Founder

Ador Powertron Ravin Mirchandani, Chairman

Air Products India Sadhan Banerjee, Managing Director

Allergan Sridhar Ranganathan, Managing Director

AO Smith Parag Kulkarni, Managing Director

Ascendas - Singbridge Vinamra Srivastava, Chief Executive Officer

BHTC Shrivardhan Gadgil, Chief Executive Officer

BenQ Rajeev Singh, Managing Director

Blue Consulting Chandan Goyal, Chief Executive Officer

Blue Dart Anil Khanna, Managing Director

BMC Software Tarun Sharma, Chief Executive Officer

Bosch Automotive Electronics Guruprasad Mudlapur, Managing Director

Boston Scientific Prabal Chakraborty, Vice President and Managing Director

C2FO Pradeep Gode, General Manager - India

Capgemini Srinivas Kandula, Chief Executive Officer

Capita Sanjay Razdan, Managing Director

Carlson Wagonlit Vishal Sinha, Country Director - India

Chimes Group Uday Punj, Managing Director

Elior India Sanjay Kumar, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Encore ARC Sandeep Gupta, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

CredAble Nirav Choksi, Co - Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Equiniti Sam Halford, Managing Director

Facebook Ramesh Gopalkrishna, Market Development Lead, APAC

Facebook Nikhil Menon, Growth Lead, Workplace

Ecolab Mukund Vasudevan, Vice President and General Manager - India

FDL Manu Bajaj, Country Director

GE Industrial - Energy Division Deepesh Nanda, CEO - Gas Power Systems, South Asia

Howden Insurance Praveen Vashishta, Chief Executive Officer



Huf India Sunil Kumar Garg, Managing Director

IDBI Capital Nagaraj Garla, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

IMA India Adit Jain, Chairman

IMA India Anuroop Singh, Former Chairman Max India, IMA Alumnus

IMA India Arun Bewoor, Former Managing Director and Regional Vice

President of IFF, IMA Alumnus

Govind Khetan, Managing Director

India Ratings & Research Rohit Sawhney, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

NIPPO RP Khaitan, Joint Managing Director

International Asset Reconstruction Arun Duggal, Vice Chairman

JAN-PRO Pulin Shroff, Managing Director

Jindal Intellicom Sanjiv Garg, Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Kimberly-Clark Suryakant Pandey, Managing Director

Kwench Sunder Nookala, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Lapiz Digital V Bharathram, President

Kraton

LeasePlan Sanjeev Prasad, Managing Director

Lowe's James Brandt, Managing Director

Luxottica Akash Goyle, Managing Director

Maersk Steven Mark Felder, Managing Director

Manhattan Associates Ushasri TS, Senior Vice President and General Manager

Encore Jaison Thomas, Managing Director - India

Mindmill Software Suchin Gupta, Chief Executive Officer

Mirka Manoj Soni, Managing Director

MultiplierMudra Sameer Mehta, Managing Director

MultiplierMudra Madhukar Kamath, Chairman Emeritus

Mutual Industries Apurva Gandhi, Director

Netmagic Sunil Gupta, Executive Director and President

Nipman Fastener Pravin Malhotra, Chairman and Managing Director

Nitto Denko Daisuke Minakata, Managing Director

Northern Arc Kshama Fernandes, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Oerlikon Bhanu Patel, Managing Director

PathKind Diagnostics Sanjeev Vashishta, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Premium Transmission Neeraj Bisaria, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

PSIPL Deepak Shanbhag, Chief Operating Officer

Reliance Jio Vikas Choudhury, President



Reliance Nippon Life Ashish Vohra, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

RNCLegal Ravi Nath, Senior Partner

Robosoft Ravi Teja Bommireddipalli, Chief Executive Officer

Siana Capital Archana Hingorani, Managing Partner

Siemens Gamesa Ramesh Kymal, Chairman and Managing Director

SKA Shalini Kamath, Chief Executive Officer

SKP Business Consulting Srikant Jilla, Managing Partner

Solenis Chemicals Nandkumar Dhekne, Vice President - Asia Pacific

Soothe Healthcare Sahil Dharia, Managing Director

ST Telemedia Sumit Mukhija, Chief Executive Officer

Technicolor Biren Ghose, Country Head

Tenneco Sagar Hemade, Managing Director

ThoughtWorks Sudhir Tiwari, President and Chief Operating Officer

ThoughtWorks Sameer Soman, Managing Director

Toyota Kirloskar Shekar Viswanathan, Vice Chairman

Tractebel Engineering Vivek Sehgal, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

UiPath Murli Mohan, Vice President and Head of India/ SA Domestic

Business

UiPath Rajeev Mittal, Managing Director India

UC Strategy Jay Desai, Founder and Managing Director

Volvo Kamal Bali, Managing Director

Willis Towers Watson Rohit Jain, Head of Indian Subcontinent

Wipro Consumer Care Vineet Agrawal, President

WWstay Rajeev Goswami, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

XLHealth Orville Jameson D'Souza, Managing Director