3.GDP Quarterly

Speaker and panel led forum sessions on economy and politics, industry and management

Our data centre is a compendium of indicators and forecasts on the macro economy and corporate performance. It is a one-stop-shop for ready-to-use and easily-downloadable graphs and tables on economic growth, financial markets, industry performance, and trade statistics that are based on the most up-to-date data.

Recent Forum Sessions

Speaker and panel led forum sessions on economy and politics, industry and management

  • Leveraging Behavioural Analytics to Improve Decision Making

    Biju Dominic |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday November 30, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Growth and Policy Outlook

    Richard Martin |

    Webinar,

    Thursday November 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Navigating the Indian Policy Making Maze: Lessons from Start-ups

    Rameesh Kailasam |

    Webinar,

    Thursday November 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Attrition Trends: 2021-22

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday November 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • China’s Long Term Ambitions

    Espresso Evenings |

    Webinar,

    Thursday November 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • The Insolvency Code: The Journey So Far and the Way Forward

    V Ranganathan |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday October 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

          
  • AUKUS

    Espresso Evenings |

    Webinar,

    Thursday October 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

          
  • The New CMO Mandate: Becoming a Growth Driver

    Prakash Bagri |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday October 13, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

          
  • Production-Linked Incentives: A Game-Changer for Indian Manufacturing?

    Saurabh Gaur |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday October 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

          
  • Achieving More with Less: The New Leadership Mandate

    Armstrong Pame |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday September 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

          
  • Resilience Series: Covid-19 and the Way Forward - An Epidemiologist's View

    Dr Prabhat Jha |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

          
  • The Return of the Taliban: Implications for Asia and India

    Gautam Bambawale |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday September 7, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

          
  • Reimagining Marketing Strategy in the Next Normal

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Thursday September 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

          
  • Great Indian Road Journeys: Hindustan Tibet Highway, Part II

    Espresso Evenings |

    Webinar,

    Thursday August 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

          
  • Redrawing Succession Plans in a Disrupted World

    S Subramaniam , VS Parthasarathy , Saumen Chakraborty |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday August 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Asia Macroeconomic Update: Growth and Policy Outlook

    Richard Martin |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday August 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • The Global and Indian Tax Landscape: Assessing the Business Impact

    Vikas Vasal |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday August 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • Business Confidence and Outlook: Q2FY22

    BCPI |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday August 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

          
  • Business Confidence and Outlook: Q2FY22

    BCPI |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday August 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

          
  • Redesigning Workplace for Competitive Advantage: The Role of a CHRO

    Praveen Rawal , Sandeep Sethi |

    Webinar,

    Thursday July 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • The Post-Pandemic World Order: Opportunities and Challenges for India

    Pramit Pal Chaudhuri |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday July 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • Start-up Success: iD Fresh

    PC Musthafa |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday July 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Driving Successful Technology Transformation: CFO-CIO Colloquium

    Lalit Malik , Poorav Sheth , Sumeet Pathak |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday July 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Leveraging Behavioural Analytics to Improve Decision Making

    Biju Dominic |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday June 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Redrawing Succession Plans in a Disrupted World

    S Subramaniam , VS Parthasarathy , Saumen Chakraborty |

    Webinar,

    Thursday June 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Depression and Anxiety at the Workplace

    Espresso Evenings |

    Webinar,

    Thursday June 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

          
  • India's Fight Against Covid-19: A Dose of Truth

    Dr Randeep Guleria |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday June 15, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

          
  • Riding Through the Second Wave: CMO Perspectives

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday June 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

          
  • Riding Through the Second Wave: CFO Perspectives

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Thursday May 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

          
  • Riding Through the Second Wave: CFO Perspectives

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Thursday May 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

          
  • Riding Through the Second Wave: CEO Perspectives

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

          
  • Riding Through the Second Wave: CEO Perspectives

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

          
  • Riding Through the Second Wave: CHRO Perspectives

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Thursday May 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • India, China and the Quad: Rethinking Asia's Post-Covid Geopolitics

    Pramit Pal Chaudhuri |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday April 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

          
  • Business Lessons from a Successful Start-up: The Udaan Story

    Sujeet Kumar |

    Webinar,

    Thursday April 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • The CHRO’s Role in the New Paradigm

    Vasanthi Srinivasan |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday March 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • From Surviving to Thriving: Business Opportunities in a Post Covid World

    V ‘Paddy’ Padmanabhan , Debojo Maharshi |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday March 16, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

          
  • Winning in the Next Normal: Risk Management Imperatives for CFOs

    V Ramakrishnan , Anurag Mantri , Mark Lewis |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday March 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Salary Increments: 2021-22

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday February 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • The Auto Sector Shifts Gears: From Turbulence to Hope

    SG Murali , Ajay Seth , Soumitra Bhattacharya |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday February 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

          
  • Technology Adoption in Finance: Practitioners' Perspectives

    Jaimin Bhatt , Jatin Dalal , David McDaniel |

    Webinar,

    Thursday February 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Influencer Marketing: Beyond Reach and Towards Trust

    Archana Jain |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday February 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Business Confidence and Outlook: Q4FY21

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday February 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

          
  • Business Confidence and Outlook: Q4FY21

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday February 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Budget 2021: Could it Set the Right Tone?

    Ananth Narayan |

    Webinar,

    Thursday February 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • Leadership In The New World Order: Getting the Best out of your People

    Pramod Bhasin |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday January 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • India's Debt Market and Corporate Governance Regime: Evolution and Way Forward

    Gurumoorthy Mahalingam |

    Webinar,

    Friday January 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • The Construction and Real Estate Sector: Is the Worst Over?

    Rajeev Talwar , Karthikeyan TV , Vinamra Srivastava |

    Webinar,

    Thursday January 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Planning the Return to Workplace: The CHRO's Early Considerations

    Open-house Discussion |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday January 12, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

          
  • GST e-Invoicing: Recent Changes and the Road Ahead

    Pratik Jain , Prashanth Agarwal |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday December 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Post-Covid Workforce Management: The New Labour Code and its implications

    Rashmi Pradeep , Abe Abraham |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday December 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • The Consumption Recovery: Mirage or Reality?

    Krishan Sachdev , CK Venkataraman , Simon Wiebusch |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday December 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

          
  • Technology Transforming HR Practices

    Deep Thomas |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday November 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Business Confidence and Outlook

    open-house discussion. |

    Webinar,

    Thursday November 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Business Confidence and Outlook

    open-house discussion. |

    Webinar,

    Thursday November 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • The Global Economy and India: Taking Stock and Assessing the Outlook

    Stephanie Flanders , Abhishek Gupta |

    Webinar,

    Thursday November 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • The Business Case for Kindness

    Nirmala Mehendale , Shailesh Haribhakti |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday November 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • Post-Covid Workforce Management: The New Labour Code and Other Risks

    Rashmi Pradeep , Rajnarayan Ramakrishna , Dr Prince Augustin |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday October 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

          
  • Covid-19: The New Branding Imperatives

    Sukesh Nayak |

    Webinar,

    Thursday October 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • The Post-Covid World Order: India's Foreign Policy Dilemmas

    Suhasini Haider |

    Webinar,

    Friday October 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • Of Grit, Resolve, Compassion and Nerves of Steel

    Anu Aga |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday September 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • The Covid Policy Window

    Manish Sabharwal |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday September 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Inspiring Change: Going Beyond the Call of Duty

    Arun Bothra |

    Webinar,

    Friday August 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

          
  • Elevating Your Digital Strategy Through Benchmarking

    Multiple Speakers |

    Webinar,

    Thursday August 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Navigating Distress and Preparing for Growth

    Anil Parashar , Rajesh Magow , Giridhar Sanjeevi |

    Webinar,

    Friday August 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

          
  • Politics, Policy and Reforms: India after the Lockdown

    Raj Kamal Jha |

    Webinar,

    Friday August 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Business Confidence and Outlook

    Multiple Speakers |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday August 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

          
  • Business Confidence and Outlook

    Multiple Speakers |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday August 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • The Economy: India after the Lockdown

    Adit Jain |

    Webinar,

    Thursday July 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

          
  • Leadership In The New World Order: Getting the Best out of your People

    Pramod Bhasin |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday July 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

          
  • Building a Trusted Brand in a Digital Age

    Rajesh Kalra |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday July 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

          
  • FX and Currency Markets

    Sridhar Narayan |

    Webinar,

    Thursday July 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

          
  • Alpha Women and Societal Changes of Our Time

    Kaveree Bamzai |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday July 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • India-China Equation: The Fragile Equilibrium

    Gautam Bambawale |

    Webinar,

    Thursday June 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

          
  • Cutting-Edge Social Media Marketing in 2020

    Manish Maheshwari |

    Webinar,

    Thursday June 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

          
  • The Economy: India after the Lockdown

    Adit Jain |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday June 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

          
  • Thinking Beyond The Crisis: The CXO Imperatives

    Mark Oliver |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday June 10, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

          
  • Labour Regulation: How Covid-19 Will Shift the Landscape

    Rashmi Pradeep |

    Webinar,

    Thursday May 21, 2020 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

          
  • Leadership in Crisis: A View From The Trenches

    Gautam Khanna |

    Webinar,

    Friday May 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

          
  • GST in the age of Covid: An update and the way ahead

    Sandeep Chilana |

    Webinar,

    Friday May 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • GST in the age of Covid: An update and the way ahead

    Sandeep Chilana |

    Webinar,

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • Covid-19 Policy Dilemmas: A Party Perspective

    Rajat Sethi |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 9:08 AM to 11:08 AM

  • Covid-19 Policy Dilemmas: A Party Perspective

    Rajat Sethi |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 9:08 AM to 11:08 AM

          
  • Marketing in a post-Covid world

    Kiran Khalap |

    Webinar,

    Monday May 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

          
  • China and the Regional Economy in the Aftermath of Covid-19

    Richard Martin |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday April 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • China and the Regional Economy in the Aftermath of Covid-19

    Richard Martin |

    Webinar,

    Tuesday April 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Disruptions to the World of ‘Work’

    Manish Sabharwal |

    Webinar,

    Monday April 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

          
  • India: Economic growth in the aftermath of Covid-19

    Prof Ananth Narayan |

    Webinar,

    Friday April 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • India: Economic growth in the aftermath of Covid-19

    Prof Ananth Narayan |

    Webinar,

    Friday April 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • India: Economic growth in the aftermath of Covid-19

    Prof Ananth Narayan |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday April 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • India: Economic growth in the aftermath of Covid-19

    Prof Ananth Narayan |

    Webinar,

    Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

          
  • Will Covid-19 reset geopolitical dynamics?

    Pramit Pal Chaudhuri |

    Webinar,

    Friday April 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Will Covid-19 reset geopolitical dynamics?

    Pramit Pal Chaudhuri |

    NCR,

    Thursday April 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Will Covid-19 reset geopolitical dynamics?

    Pramit Pal Chaudhuri |

    NCR,

    Wednesday April 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Will Covid-19 reset geopolitical dynamics?

    Pramit Pal Chaudhuri |

    NCR,

    Tuesday April 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

          
  • CMO Forum sessions (Q4)

    Kashyap Vadapalli , Rajesh Kalra |

    NCR,

    Friday March 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

                 
  • CHRO Forum sessions (Q4)

    Vinita Bali , Manish Sabharwal |

    Bengaluru,

    Wednesday March 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Labour Reform: Light at the end of the tunnel?

    Manish Sabharwal |

    Bengaluru,

    Tuesday March 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM