conferences

IMA’s Roundtables are an unrivalled hub of high-quality insight and invaluable networking. Our speakers, a mix of visionaries and industry stalwarts, ensure that these platforms are among India’s leading meeting grounds for industry Every summer for the last five – and every winter for the last twenty two years - we have taken a close group of a 100 of our members to an offsite location to brainstorm the near to medium term outlook for our operating environment.

CHRO

  • IMA INDIA’S 2019 CHRO ROUNDTABLE

    Multiple Speakers |

    GOA,

    Friday May 24, 2019 9:30 AM to Sunday May 26, 2019 7:00 AM

    | Alila Diwa Goa, 48/10, Adao Waddo, Majorda, Goa 403713 |
  • The 2016 CHRO Conclave

    Multiple Speakers |

    Kovalam,

    Friday November 11, 2016 2:30 PM to Sunday November 13, 2016 12:30 PM

    | Vivanta By Taj Fishermans Cove Chennai, Kovalam, Tamil Nadu |
  • The CHRO Conclave 2016

    Jaipur,

    Saturday January 23, 2016 7:45 AM to Monday January 25, 2016 8:00 PM

    | Lebua, Amer, Jaipur, Rajasthan |
  • The CHRO Roundtable

    Multiple Speakers |

    Gurgaon,

    Thursday October 15, 2015 12:00 AM to Friday October 16, 2015 12:00 AM

    | Crowne Plaza Near Traffic Park, Sector 29, Gurgaon, Haryana |
  • The Bi Annual CHRO Roundtable

    Multiple Speakers |

    Mumbai,

    Friday June 19, 2015 12:00 AM to Monday November 30, -0001 12:00 AM

    | Hyatt Regency, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra |
  • IMA India's Human Resource Roundtable 2015

    Multiple Speakers |

    New Delhi,

    Thursday February 5, 2015 12:00 AM to Monday November 30, -0001 12:00 AM

    | The Oberoi, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi |